Agm, Medal presentation, Registration - 03/02/2011

 Rosscarbery ladies' football club held their AGM on Saturday January 29th. The following officers were elected: chairperson, Anne Kelly; vice-chairperson, Ann O'Sullivan; secretary, Susan Harte; assistant secretary Laura McMahon; treasurer, Elizabeth Hayes; assistant treasurer, Pat Lane; PRO, Pat Lane; registrar, Linda Hayes. Club registration and medal presentation to U12, U14 and U16 teams will be held on Sunday February 13th in the Celtic Ross Hotel at 4pm - 6pm.

Club Lotto

Crest to Mobile