Kelleher Shield / Under 16 Footballers / Upcoming Fixtures / Underage Medal Presentation and Registration / Scór na bPáistí / Lotto - 11/02/2015

Kelleher Shield
The senior team played St. Finbarrs in the their first Kelleher Shield outing of the year, away in Togher on Sunday last and after an entertaining game, both teams shared the points on a final score of 1-10 to 2-07.
Team: Ronan Milner, Damian O’Brien, Anthony Roche, Michael Kelly, Stephen Murray, Padraig Hodnett, Cathal O’Rourke, Brian Shanahan (0-1f), James Fitzpatrick, Chris O’Donavan (0-1), Michael Mennis (0-2), Kevin MacMahon (0-2), Declan Hayes (0-2), Kieran Fitzpatrick, Sean O’Neill (1-2); Eoin Lane, Niall Hayes, Mark Ronan, Sean Gordon.
Under 16 Footballers
The under 16's had a good win over Valley Rovers in thier first league game of the year, played in Rosscarbery on Sunday last on a final score of 5-16 to 2-07.
Team: Paul Hodnett, Mark O'Sullivan, Stephen O'Donoghue, Brian Hegarty, Peter Óg Hill, Brendan Kingston, John O'Brien, Cathal Hennessy, Chris Prendergast, Fintan Barrett, John Hodnett, Aaron O'Flynn, Darragh Hayes, Mark Hodnett, Aaron Harte, Alan O'Rourke, Joseph Hicks, Luke Howarth.
Upcoming Fixtures
The senior footballers are out again on Sunday next, February the 15th against O'Donovan Rossa at 11.30am away in Skibbereen. And the under 14's have their first league game of the year at home against Castlehaven, on Sunday next the 15th of February. The time for this game is currently fixed for 2pm.
Please check locally to make sure that these fixtures haven't changed.

Underage Medal Presentation and Registration
The underage medal presentation and registration will take place on Sunday February the 22nd at 4.30pm in the Celtic Ross Hotel.
Scór na bPáistí
Well done to all individuals and groups who competed so well on stage at the two Carbery semi finals held recently. Congratulations and est of luck to the four Rosscarbery groups that are now through to the Carbery Final on Sunday February 15th in Ballydehob Hall starting at 2pm.
Figure Dancing: Maeve Crowley, Caoimhe Calnan, Carla Duffy, Marines Ní Longphuirt, Emma Crowley and Ava Barry. Leiriú: Darragh Calnan, Seamus O Mahony, Kate Whelton, Mary Kate Hennessy, Ellen O’Hea, Sam Linehan, Lewis Murphy and Caolan Hayes. Leiriú: Conor Twomey, Eamon Hodnett, Cian Barry, Nicole Hayes, Bríd Collins, Maeve Hodnett, Michael Maguire and Cormac Cuinea. Quiz: Cian Barry, Conor Twomey and Eamon Hodnett

We had no winner of the weekly club lotto. The numbers drawn were 4, 7 and 10. Consolation prizes: €50 Dan O'Sullivan, Mauliregan; €30 Paddy Hayes, Cathedral Place; €20 Joseph O'Sullivan, Gurranes. Next weeks draw will take place in the Pike Bar with a jackpot of €6,000.

Club Lotto

Crest to Mobile